August

Aug. 8, 2020

Cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions

Aug. 10, 2020
Aug. 11, 2020

Via Zoom, 6:00pm

Aug. 15, 2020
Aug. 15, 2020

Cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions

Aug. 17, 2020 - Aug. 31, 2020
Sept. 4, 2020

Nick's Seafood Bar & Grill Restaurant, 6:30pm-10:30pm. Cancelled due to COVID-19 situation.

Sept. 4, 2020

7:45am-8:30am

Sept. 13, 2020

From 10:00am. Cancelled due to COVID-19 situation.

Sept. 24, 2020
Sept. 25, 2020

St Mary's Cathedral, 2:30pm-4:00pm

Sept. 25, 2020
Sept. 25, 2020
Oct. 12, 2020

From 3:30pm

Oct. 12, 2020
Oct. 13, 2020
Oct. 16, 2020

8:30am-2:30pm

Oct. 17, 2020
Oct. 20, 2020
Oct. 22, 2020
Oct. 23, 2020
Oct. 24, 2020

4pm-6pm

Nov. 1, 2020

1:30pm-3:30pm

Nov. 7, 2020

Everest Theatre, 7:00pm

Nov. 10, 2020

Via Zoom, 6:00pm

Nov. 11, 2020
Nov. 11, 2020
Nov. 11, 2020 - Nov. 14, 2020
Nov. 18, 2020

5:00pm-8:30pm, Doltone House - Hyde Park Ballroom

Nov. 26, 2020
Nov. 27, 2020
Nov. 30, 2020

Sydney Town Hall, 6:00pm

Dec. 2, 2020

Drummoyne Swimming Pool

Dec. 3, 2020
Dec. 4, 2020
Dec. 4, 2020
Jan. 26, 2021
Jan. 27, 2021
March 31, 2021
April 1, 2021
April 19, 2021
April 20, 2021
June 14, 2021
June 18, 2021
July 12, 2021
July 13, 2021

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Wednesday 29 January 2020

First day Term 1

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Last day of Term 1

Thursday 9 April 2020

Boarding House closes at 9am

Term 2

Monday 27 April 2020

Staff Professional Learning Day, Boarders return at 4:00pm

Tuesday 28 April 2020

First day Term 2

Friday 26 June 2020

Boarding House closes at 6pm

Friday 26 June 2020

Last day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020

Staff Professional Learning, Boarders return at 4:00pm

Tuesday 21 July 2020

First day Term 3

Friday 25 September 2020

Boarding House closes at 6pm

Friday 25 September 2020

Last day of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020

Staff Professional Learning, Boarders return at 4:00pm

Tuesday 13 October 2020

First day Term 4

Thursday 3 December 2020

Last day of Term 4

Friday 4 December 2020

Boarding House closes at 9am

Friday 4 December 2020

Staff Professional Learning, Boarders’ travel day

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Australia Day Public Holiday - Boarders return from 4pm

Wednesday 27 January 2021

First day of Term 1

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Last day of Term 1

Thursday 1 April 2021

Boarding House closes at 9am

Term 2

Monday 19 April 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Tuesday 20 April 2021

First day of Term 2

Monday 14 June 2021

Public Holiday (Boarding House remains open)

Friday 18 June 2021

Last day of Term 2 (Boarding House closes at 6pm)

Term 3

Monday 12 July 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Tuesday 13 July 2021

First day of Term 3

Monday 9 August 2021

Staff Professional Learning Day (no lessons)

Friday 17 September 2021

Last day of Term 3 (Boarding House closes at 6pm)

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Wednesday 6 October 2021

First day of Term 4

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Last day of Term 4

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Boarding House closes at 9am