October

Oct. 4, 2021
Oct. 5, 2021
Oct. 5, 2021

Online 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Oct. 6, 2021

Year 7 to Year 11 Foxford Term & Year 12 Online Practice Exam Week

Oct. 17, 2021

Opens at 4:00pm

Oct. 18, 2021
Oct. 24, 2021

Opens at 4:00pm

Oct. 25, 2021
Oct. 31, 2021

Opens at 4:00pm

Nov. 1, 2021
Nov. 1, 2021
Nov. 2, 2021
Nov. 2, 2021

Via Zoom at 6:30pm

Nov. 9, 2021 - Nov. 30, 2021

Full HSC Exam period runs from 9 November to 3 December

Nov. 11, 2021
Dec. 1, 2021 - Dec. 3, 2021

Full HSC Exam period runs from 9 November to 3 December

Dec. 7, 2021
Dec. 7, 2021

Online from 12:30pm to 7:30pm.

Dec. 8, 2021
Dec. 10, 2021
Jan. 20, 2022
Jan. 24, 2022 - Jan. 25, 2022
Jan. 24, 2022
Jan. 26, 2022
Jan. 27, 2022
Feb. 3, 2022

Doltone House - Darling Island | 6:30pm - 11pm | To book please click here

April 8, 2022
April 25, 2022
April 26, 2022
April 27, 2022
June 10, 2022
June 13, 2022
June 24, 2022
July 18, 2022
July 19, 2022
Sept. 23, 2022

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Australia Day Public Holiday - Boarders return from 4pm

Wednesday 27 January 2021

First day of Term 1

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Term 1 ends for students

Thursday 1 April 2021

Boarding House closes at 9am

Term 2

Monday 19 April 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Tuesday 20 April 2021

First day of Term 2

Monday 14 June 2021

Public Holiday (Boarding House remains open)

Friday 18 June 2021

Last day of Term 2

Term 3

Tuesday 13 July 2021

First day of Term 3

Monday 9 August 2021

Staff Professional Learning Day (no lessons)

Friday 17 September 2021

Last day of Term 3 (Boarding House closes at 6pm)

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Professional Learning Day for Staff

Wednesday 6 October 2021

First day of Term 4

Sunday 17 October 2021

Boarding House Re-opens for HSC Students

Sunday 24 October 2021

Boarding House Re-opens for Year 11 Students

Monday 25 October 2021

Year 11 Students return to F2F teaching

Sunday 31 October 2021

Boarding House Re-opens for Students Years 7 to 10

Monday 1 November 2021

Years 7 to 10 Students return to F2F teaching

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Last day of Term 4

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Boarding House closes at 9am

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Public Holiday - (Boarding House opens at 4:00pm)

Thursday 27 January 2022

First day of Term 1

Friday 8 April 2022

Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 25 April 2022

ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Boarding House opens at 4:00pm

Wednesday 27 April 2022

First day Term 2

Friday 10 June 2022

Staff Professional Learning Day (no lessons)

Monday 13 June 2022

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June 2022

Last day of Term 2 - (Boarding House closes at 6:00pm)

Term 3

Monday 18 July 2022

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Tuesday 19 July 2022

First day Term 3

Friday 23 September 2022

Last day of Term 3 - (Boarding House closes at 6:00pm)

Term 4

Monday 10 October 2022

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Tuesday 11 October 2022

First day of Term 4

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Last day of Term 4

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Boarding House closes at 9:00am