August

Jan. 29, 2019
Jan. 30, 2019
Jan. 31, 2019

5:00pm

Feb. 2, 2019 - Feb. 3, 2019
Feb. 7, 2019

6:00pm. Paul Dillon is the Director and founder of DARTA and he is passionate about ensuring that the community has access to accurate and up-to-date alcohol and other drug information.

Feb. 8, 2019

9:00am at St Mary's Cathedral, Sydney.

Feb. 9, 2019

7:00pm

Feb. 11, 2019
Feb. 15, 2019

7:45am. Parents are welcome

Feb. 19, 2019
Feb. 22, 2019

7:45am. Parents are welcome.

Feb. 28, 2019

6:00pm - 7:00pm

March 1, 2019 - Feb. 1, 2019

7:45am. Parents are welcome.

March 4, 2019
March 7, 2019

(5:30pm-7:30pm) To book click here

March 20, 2019

(3.30 - 6.00pm) To book click here

March 22, 2019
April 3, 2019

Waverley College (7pm) To book click here

April 6, 2019 - April 7, 2019
April 12, 2019
April 13, 2019
April 23, 2019
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
May 4, 2019 - May 5, 2019
May 6, 2019

7:00-8:30pm To book click here

May 7, 2019

7:00-8:30pm To book click here

May 8, 2019

7:00-8:30pm To book click here

May 9, 2019

7:00-8:30pm To book click here

May 10, 2019

Dockside Cockle Bay, 6:30pm-10:30pm To book click here

May 10, 2019
May 11, 2019

2:00-3.30pm and 7:00-8:30pm To book click here

May 18, 2019

3pm-5pm

May 21, 2019
May 24, 2019
May 25, 2019

Celebrating 135 years of Boarding. (11:30am-3:00pm) To book click here.

May 27, 2019

3.30 - 7.00pm

May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019

4:00 - 6:00pm

May 31, 2019

From 7:00pm To book click here

June 3, 2019

3:30-7:30pm

June 7, 2019

Boarding House closes at 9am

June 10, 2019
June 10, 2019
June 12, 2019 - June 14, 2019

7pm. To book click here

June 22, 2019 - June 23, 2019
June 24, 2019

3:30-7:30pm

June 28, 2019
June 28, 2019

Boarding house closes at 6pm

July 1, 2019 - July 22, 2019
July 22, 2019

Boarders Parent Teacher night Years 7-11

July 22, 2019

3:30-7:30pm

July 23, 2019
July 27, 2019 - July 28, 2019
July 29, 2019

3:30-7:30pm

Aug. 3, 2019

St Vincent's College grounds, approx. times 6:00pm Sat to 7:30am Sun. To book click here

Aug. 5, 2019 - Aug. 19, 2019
Aug. 6, 2019
Aug. 15, 2019

7:45am Mass

Aug. 16, 2019

Year 7s starting in 2021

Aug. 30, 2019
Aug. 30, 2019

Nick’s Seafood Restaurant, 6:30-10:30pm To book click here

Aug. 31, 2019

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Sept. 3, 2019

From 6pm at the College Hall

Sept. 8, 2019
Sept. 17, 2019

Ritz Cinema (45 St Pauls St, Randwick), 6:00pm. To book click here

Sept. 20, 2019
Sept. 21, 2019 - Sept. 22, 2019
Sept. 21, 2019

4pm-6pm

Sept. 23, 2019

Graduation Mass (St Mary's Cathedral): 2:30pm-4pm; Prize Giving Ceremony (The Westin Sydney): 5pm-9pm To book click here

Sept. 25, 2019

Doltone House Hyde Park Ballroom at 6:30pm. To book click here

Sept. 27, 2019

Boarding House closes at 6pm

Sept. 27, 2019
Sept. 27, 2019
Oct. 14, 2019
Oct. 15, 2019
Oct. 15, 2019

TBC

Oct. 17, 2019
Oct. 19, 2019

3:00-5:00pm. For details contact Jane Palin (palinj@stvincents.nsw.edu.au)

Oct. 19, 2019 - Oct. 20, 2019
Oct. 19, 2019

St Vincent's College (Bethania); 12:00-2:30pm. For details contact Jane Palin (palinj@stvincents.nsw.edu.au)

Oct. 22, 2019

6:00pm

Oct. 24, 2019 - Oct. 25, 2019
Oct. 26, 2019 - Oct. 27, 2019
Nov. 2, 2019

3pm-5pm

Nov. 2, 2019

Seymour Centre

Nov. 3, 2019

1:30-3:30pm

Nov. 12, 2019
Nov. 14, 2019

TBA

Nov. 19, 2019
Nov. 25, 2019

Town Hall

Nov. 30, 2019 - Dec. 1, 2019
Dec. 2, 2019
Dec. 3, 2019

3:30-7:30pm

Dec. 4, 2019
Dec. 5, 2019
Dec. 5, 2019
Dec. 6, 2019

Boarding House closes at 9am

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Term 1 Commence

Friday 12 April 2019

Term 1 Ends

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Term 2 Commences

Friday 7 June 2019

College Closed - Boarders' Travel Day

Monday 10 June 2019

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 10 June 2019

Boarding House Opens at 4pm

Friday 28 June 2019

Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Monday 22 July 2019

Boarding House Opens at 4pm

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Term 3 Commences

Friday 27 September 2019

Term 3 Ends

Friday 27 September 2019

Boarders' Travel Day

Term 4

Monday 14 October 2019

Boarding House Opens at 4pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Term 4 Commences

Thursday 5 December 2019

Term 4 Ends

Friday 6 December 2019

Boarders' Travel Day

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Boarders return at 4:00pm

Wednesday 29 January 2020

First day Term 1 lessons

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Last day of Term 1 lessons

Thursday 9 April 2020

Boarding House closes at 9am

Term 2

Monday 27 April 2020

Professional Learning Day, Boarders return at 4:00pm

Tuesday 28 April 2020

First day Term 2 lessons

Friday 5 June 2020

Boarding House closes at 9am

Friday 5 June 2020

Professional Learning– no lessons

Monday 8 June 2020

Public Holiday: Boarding House opens at 4:00pm

Friday 26 June 2020

Boarding House closes at 6pm

Friday 26 June 2020

Last day of Term 2 lessons

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020

Professional Learning, Boarders return at 4:00pm

Tuesday 21 July 2020

First day Term 3 lessons

Friday 25 September 2020

Last day of Term 3 lessons

Friday 25 September 2020

Boarding House closes at 6pm

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020

Professional Learning, Boarders return at 4:00pm

Tuesday 13 October 2020

First day Term 4 lessons

Thursday 3 December 2020

Last day of Term 4 lessons

Friday 4 December 2020

Professional Learning, Boarders’ travel day

Friday 4 December 2020

Boarding House closes at 9am