January

Jan. 26, 2021
Jan. 26, 2021

The St Vincent's College Boarding Parents' Association invites you to join with other members of our boarding community this Australia Day, Tuesday 26 January from 6pm to 8pm at the Holiday Inn, Potts Point. To book please click here

Jan. 27, 2021
Feb. 4, 2021

St Mary's Cathedral, 10:00am

Feb. 12, 2021

College Chapel, 7:45am

Feb. 12, 2021

9:00am

Feb. 19, 2021

College Chapel, 7:45am

Feb. 26, 2021

College Chapel, 7:45am

March 8, 2021
March 17, 2021

3:30pm-6:00pm. To book click here

March 17, 2021

1 Rockwall Crescent, Potts Point 10:00am-12:00pm To book click here

March 24, 2021 - March 26, 2021
March 31, 2021
April 1, 2021
April 19, 2021
April 20, 2021
April 26, 2021 - April 29, 2021

College Hall

May 14, 2021 - May 15, 2021

Friday 14 May, 12.30pm – 6.00pm. Saturday 15 May, 9.30am – 2.30pm. Dubbo Convention Centre, 155 Darling Street, Dubbo. Free Admission.

May 17, 2021

9:30am-11:30am. To book click here

May 20, 2021

ES Marks Field

June 3, 2021

Thursday 3 June, 12.30pm – 6.30pm. Griffith Ex-Servicemen’s Club, 6 Jondaryan Ave (Entrance on Yambil St). Free Admission.

June 4, 2021 - June 5, 2021

Friday 4 June, 12.30pm – 6.00pm. Saturday 5 June, 9.30am – 2.30pm. Bolton Park Stadium, Morgan St, Wagga Wagga. Free Admission.

June 4, 2021 - June 6, 2021
June 11, 2021
June 14, 2021
June 14, 2021
June 18, 2021
July 12, 2021
July 13, 2021
July 16, 2021 - July 18, 2021
July 20, 2021

9:30am-11:30am. To book click here

July 23, 2021 - July 24, 2021
July 26, 2021 - July 30, 2021
Aug. 2, 2021 - Aug. 6, 2021
Aug. 9, 2021
Aug. 10, 2021 - Aug. 11, 2021
Sept. 3, 2021
Sept. 10, 2021 - Sept. 12, 2021
Sept. 12, 2021

9:00am-3:00pm

Sept. 13, 2021

Fullerton Hotel

Sept. 13, 2021

St Mary's Cathedral, 2:30pm

Sept. 15, 2021

Doltone House, 7:00pm

Sept. 17, 2021
Oct. 5, 2021
Oct. 6, 2021
Oct. 21, 2021 - Oct. 22, 2021
Oct. 22, 2021 - Oct. 24, 2021
Nov. 6, 2021

Seymour Centre, 5:00pm

Nov. 23, 2021

Sydney Town Hall

Nov. 25, 2021
Dec. 3, 2021 - Dec. 5, 2021
Dec. 7, 2021
Dec. 8, 2021

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Australia Day Public Holiday - Boarders return from 4pm

Wednesday 27 January 2021

First day of Term 1

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Last day of Term 1

Thursday 1 April 2021

Boarding House closes at 9am

Term 2

Monday 19 April 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Tuesday 20 April 2021

First day of Term 2

Monday 14 June 2021

Public Holiday (Boarding House remains open)

Friday 18 June 2021

Last day of Term 2 (Boarding House closes at 6pm)

Term 3

Monday 12 July 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Tuesday 13 July 2021

First day of Term 3

Monday 9 August 2021

Staff Professional Learning Day (no lessons)

Friday 17 September 2021

Last day of Term 3 (Boarding House closes at 6pm)

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Boarders return from 4pm

Wednesday 6 October 2021

First day of Term 4

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Last day of Term 4

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Boarding House closes at 9am