December

Dec. 1, 2022

Drummoyne Swim Centre

Dec. 3, 2022

4pm - 6pm | Caritas Christi Courtyard, St Vincent's College

Tickets

Please note this is an adult only event.

Dec. 6, 2022
Dec. 7, 2022
Jan. 29, 2023

4pm

Jan. 30, 2023
April 6, 2023

Holy Thursday

Boarding House Closes at 4pm

April 26, 2023
June 23, 2023
July 16, 2023

4pm

July 17, 2023
Sept. 22, 2023
Oct. 9, 2023

4pm

Oct. 10, 2023

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Public Holiday

Monday 31 January 2022

First day of Term 1

Friday 4 March 2022

Foxford Day

Friday 8 April 2022

Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 25 April 2022

ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Boarding House opens at 4:00pm

Wednesday 27 April 2022

First day Term 2

Monday 23 May 2022

Foxford Day

Friday 10 June 2022

Staff Professional Learning Day (no lessons)

Monday 13 June 2022

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June 2022

Last day of Term 2 - (Boarding House closes at 6:00pm)

Term 3

Monday 18 July 2022

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Tuesday 19 July 2022

First day Term 3

Tuesday 26 July 2022

College Photos

Monday 1 August 2022

Year 7 Online Parent/Carer Teacher Meetings

Friday 19 August 2022

Father Daughter Winter Sleepout

Friday 2 September 2022

Father's Day Liturgy & Breakfast

Friday 2 September 2022

Father Daughter Dinner

Sunday 11 September 2022

Spring Fair

Wednesday 14 September 2022

2022 Music Showcase

Friday 16 September 2022

Year 12 Graduation Mass

Saturday 17 September 2022

Class of 2022 Formal Graduation Dinner

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Last day of Term 3 - (Boarding House closes at 6:00pm)

Term 4

Monday 10 October 2022

Boarders return from 4:00pm

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Matilda

Thursday 1 December 2022

Swimming Carnival

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Last day of Term 4

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Boarding House closes at 9:00am

2023 Term Dates

Term 1, 2023

Sunday 29 January 2023

Boarding House Opens

Monday 30 January 2023

First Day of Term 1

Thursday 6 April 2023

Last Day of Term 1

Term 2, 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

First Day of Term 2

Friday 23 June 2023

Last Day of Term 2 | Boarding House Closes

Term 3, 2023

Sunday 16 July 2023

Boarding House Opens

Monday 17 July 2023

First Day of Term 3

Friday 22 September 2023

Last Day of Term 3 | Boarding House Closes

Term 4, 2023

Monday 9 October 2023

Boarding House Opens

Tuesday 10 October 2023

First Day of Term 4

Wednesday 6 December 2023

Last Day of Term 4

Thursday 7 December 2023

Boarding House Closes